List Gravity Falls episodes ~ Season 2

Share the love

Here is the list gravity falls episodes for Season 2

The Fun continues in Season 2

  • Episode 21
    • Scary-Oke: Grunkle throws a grand re-opening party at the Mystery Shack. Dipper conjures some zombies to prove to the government that hes not crazy and that mysteries of Gravity Falls is real.
  • Episode 22
    • Into the Bunker: A gang follows Dipper’s journal entries and find an evil shapeshifter. Dipper tells Wendy about his feelings for her. Finally!
Gravity Falls Episode List


  • Episode 23
    • The Golf War: Mabel gets tired of Pacifica and challenges her to a round of put put gold, which ends up, “out of control”.
  • Episode 24
    • Sock Opera: Mabel has a new crush, and want to impress him with a sock puppet. Hey Dipper beware of people wanting to “make a deal”!
Gravity Falls Episode List


  • Episode 25
    • Soos and the Real Girl: Soos is looking for a date for his cousin’s engagement party. Dipper and Mabel tell him about a dating simulator, unfortunately Giffany, the AI girl gets jealous of Melody the meat stand girl.
  • Episode 26
    • Little Gift Shop of Horrors: Grunkle Stan decides that telling stories about each item in the Mystery Shack will help sell the items.
  • Episode 27
    • Society of the Blind Eye: So how come nobody outside of Gravity Falls knows about all the mysteries? Well Dipper, Mabel, Wendy, Soos, and old Man McGucket know why….

  • Episode 28
    • Blendin’s Game: Its battle, between Dipper /Mabel and Blendin Blandin Why is Soos upset about his birthday?
  • Episode 29
    • The Love God: Mabel plays Cupid with Robbie and Tambry, but stealing a love potion from a love god. Grunkle Stan makes a hot air balloon.
  • Episode 30
    • Northwest Mansion Mystery (Noir): A strange party, where Dipper is hired to deal with a ghost, and Mabel gets in a fight over a date.
  • Episode 31
    • Not What He Seems: Big episode here. Dipper and Mabel have to decide how much they really know about Grunkle Stan and whether than can trust him, when he gets arrested. The portal gets activated and the author of the journals is revealed… Who can it be?

Episode 31 preview

  • Episode 32
    • A Tale of Two Stans: This is the story of Stanford (Ford) Pines, and Stanley Pines and how one was sucked into the portal.
  • Episode 33
    • Dungeons, Dungeons, & More Dungeons: Dipper and Great Uncle Ford find themselves in another dimension, when they play Dippers favorite game.
  • Episode 34
    • The Stanchurian Candidate: Dipper and Mabel work hard to help Grunkle become a better candidate for Mayor of Gravity Falls.
  • Episode 35
    • The Last Mabelcorn: The Mystery Shack is in danger by Bill Cipher, he wants control of the portal so he could rule the world. Because of this Mabel and her friends need Unicorn hair.
Gravity Falls Episode List

Gravity Falls

  • Episode 36
    • Roadside Attraction: Grunkle is on a quest to ruin all of the other tourist traps through-0ut Oregon, and brings Dipper and Mabel along for the ride.
  • Episode 37
    • Dipper and Mabel vs The Future: Its officially the end of the world. Mabel gets tricked into handing over the interdimensional rift to Bill Cipher. Oh and theres a UFO under Gravity Falls.
  • Episode 38
    • Weirdmageddon Part 1: Now that Bill Cipher and his companions have been released, its not looking good for the world. With Dipper and Wendy trying to free Mabel from a bubble prison, who will step up?
  • Episode 39
    • Weirdmageddon Part 2 (Escape from Reality): Part 2 corresponds with Bill, and friends master plan second phase. So far unable to free Mabel from the bubble prison, Dipper, Soos and Wendy decide to go in to save her.
  • Episode 40
    • Weirdmageddon 3 (Take Back the Falls): In this last episode, its up to Dipper and Mabel to save the world.

I hope you found this page interesting and informative.. Id love to hear from you especially if you didn’t find something you wanted/needed, just comment below or like my Facebook page and leave a comment there. If you were looking for Season 1 just click the link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.