List Gravity Falls episodes ~ Season 1

Share the love

I have created the list gravity falls episodes, for season 1 because…

it seems there is very little information out there about this series, and my son and I find it very entertaining!

Dipper and Mabel Pines are twins, whose home is in Piedmont California. The 2, 12 year-olds get to spend the summer in Gravity Falls, Oregon with their Great Uncle Stan Pine, or Grunkle Stan. Neither the town or the county Roadkill actually exist… Grunkle Stan runs a store called the Mystery Shack!

This town is different…Strange things happen here. The kids find a mysterious journal that helps them figure out all of the towns mysteries.

Gravity Falls Episode List

Dipper & Mabel Pines

  • Episode 1
    • Tourist Trapped: Dipper and Mabel start their summer break with Grunkle Stan, their Great Uncle. You wont find this remote town on a map.
  • Episode 2
    • The legend of the Gobblewonker: Is there, or is there not a real live sea monster living at the bottom of the lake? Dipper and Mabel get help from Soos to check it out.
  • Episode 3
    • Headhunters: Grunkle Stan, wax doppelganger, and a life size wax statue of Mabel all get messed with in this episode. Dipper and Mabel try to figure out who did it, and why.
  • Episode 4
    • The Hand that Rocks the Mabel: Gideon Gleeful a real live psychic? Handsome and nice? Grunkle Stan talks Mabel into going on a date with him to find out.

  • Episode 5
    • The inconveniencing: What happens when you act older than you are, to impress a pretty girl like Wendy? Dipper find out when he a group of teens visit an abandoned convenience store. Its haunted BTW.
  • Episode 6
    • Dipper vs. Manliness: Grunkle Stan wants to attract Lazy Susan, so Mabel tries to help, meanwhile Dipper goes on a quest into the forest to battle the Multi-Bear.

    Gravity Falls Episode List 1

  • Episode 7
    • Double Dipper: Grunkle Stan throws a party, Dipper clones himself to impress Wendy, and Mabel wants the title of Party Queen.
  • Episode 8
    • Irrational Treasure: Dipper and Mabel find information that the town founder isn’t the town founder. They work hard to expose the true history.
  • Episode 9
    • The Time Traveler’s Pig: Dipper wants to go back in time, because he wants to fix a mistake. He discovers there is a real time machine, meanwhile mabel wins a pet pig at the fair. Whats his name?? Waddles. lol
  • Episode 10
    • Fight Fighters: Rumble McSkirmish comes to life, to help defend Dipper against Robbie. Robbie is Wendy’s stupid boyfriend! Only Rumble gets out of control, and Dipper has to find a way to fix it.

  • Episode 11
    • Little Dipper: Mabel is becoming the alpha twin because she is getting so much taller than Dipper. Dipper decided to seek magical assistance only the results are anything but magical for Dipper.
  • Episode 12
    • Summerween: Its Halloween, only its summer, but who cares cuz you get to trick or treating and get candy. Wendy throws a wrench in the plan when she says that trick or treating is for kids. Uh oh now Dipper has done it, hes got a monster after him.
  • Episode 13
    • Boss Mabel: Kids think they know everything, Mabel is no exception so Grunkle challenges her to run the store when she starts giving him a hard time about how he is running the shack.

    Gravity Falls Episode List 2

  • Episode 14
    • Bottomless Pit: Ever see a cartoon where the characters fall into and old well or something and they keep falling, and falling, and falling? Well Grunkle, Dipper and Mabel tell stories when this happens to them.
  • Episode 15
    • The Deep End: Of course the local swimming pool has a trapped Merman which Mabel makes friends with. She becomes determined to help him out.
  • Episode 16
    • Carpet Diem: Man I love a secret hidden room. The Mystery shack has one and Dipper and Mabel find it. Now the fight is on for who get to have it. Who do you think should have it?
  • Episode 17
    • Boyz Crazy: Dipper thinks that Robbie is going to brainwash Wendy with some kind of secret message in one of his songs. Mable finds out that her favorite “boy band” is a bunch if imprisoned clones and want to let them go free..
  • Episode 18
    • Land Before Swine: I love some of these episode titles this is one of them. 🙂 Waddles the pig gets caught by a prehistoric creature that is trapped in time.
  • Episode 19
    • Dreamscaperers: Remember Gideon Gleeful? He summons a tricky dream demon, Dipper, Mabel and Soos must travel through Grunkle Stan’s mind to defeat it.
  • Episode 20
    • Gideon rises: In this season ending episode Gideon Gleeful now has control of the mystery Shack and force Dipper, Mabel and Grunkle to move in with Soos Mabel and Dipper decide to fight Gideon. Who will win? Will Mabel and Dipper have to leave?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.